Chakra Collection

Harness the power of the seven chakras. These rainbow-hued bundles give you a whole week’s worth of super soft basics infused with the power of positive intentions. Notice which one you gravitate towards on different days, or try wearing them in order at least once from root to crown to experience the full alignment of your energy. Or maybe you need to go with whichever is clean, either way it'll be meant to be.

These pack include the seven chakras :

  • Aligned (Fuchsia - Crown)
  • Wise (Purple - Third Eye)
  • Authentic (Blue - Throat)
  • Loved (Green - Heart)
  • Powerful (Yellow - Solar Plexus)
  • Creative (Orange - Sacral)
  • Grounded (Red - Root)